Lotto America Numbers

Lotto America drawings take place every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday evening at 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. MT). The winning numbers will be displayed here straight after they have been drawn, so you can find out quickly if you are due a prize.

Lotto America
Monday, November 28, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
Winners

Winners 44,669

Jackpot

Jackpot $30,590,000

View Payouts View Payouts

Lotto America Participating States Lotto America

Participating States

Lotto America tickets are available in 13 states, making it one of the most widely played games in the country. The large pool of players means the game can offer more impressive prizes than individual state lotteries. Use the interactive map to explore where Lotto America is played.

View
Lotto America Number Generator
Number Generator

Use the Number Generator to instantly create a random selection of five main numbers and a Star Ball that you can use in the next draw.

Generator Lotto America Number Generator
Lotto America Prizes
Lotto America Prizes

Find out about all the different payouts and the odds of winning. The Lotto America jackpot has been known to go higher than $20 million.

Prizes Lotto America Prizes
Lotto America Information
Game Information

Learn everything you need to know about Lotto America, including how to play, how to claim prizes and how tax is calculated.

Information Lotto America Information